KSA Striideburgh

KSA Striideburgh

Contact

Groepsleiding

  • Luka De Smet: +32 483 39 56 33
  • Emma Delbeke: +32 468 22 40 58
  • groepsleiding@ksastriideburgh.be

 

 

 

Piepers

  • Emma Delbeke: +32 468 22 40 58
  • Zeno Römer: +32 471 99 96 47
  • Balou Crols: +32 487 38 10 58
  • piepers@ksastriideburgh.be

 

 

Grovers

  • Barbara Schiets: +32 487 72 87 67
  • Sebastian Goeman: +32 477 56 10 49
  • Ismaël Diallo: +32 478 34 26 72
  • Jelte Nackaerts: +32 473 30 03 86
  • grovers@ksastriideburgh.be

Joro’s

  • Thomas Pringle: +32 470 36 05 56
  • Tine Sturm: +32 489 09 32 71
  • Cas Römer: +32 468 46 48 58
  • joros@ksastriideburgh.be

Knim

  • Marly Diallo: +32 478 13 14 65
  • Mastan Van De Velde: +32 492 41 75 80
  • knim@ksastriideburgh.be

 

 

Sjo

  • Stan Desadeleer: +32 471 30 25 03
  • Emma Ceuppens: +32 495 87 30 81
  • sjo@ksastriideburgh.be

+16

  • Vasanthi Van Tichelen: +32 476 40 52 47
  • Luka De Smet: +32 483 39 56 33
  • plus16@ksastriideburgh.be

Evenementen

  • startdag@ksastriideburgh.be
  • groepsfeest@ksastriideburgh.be
  • bbq@ksastriideburgh.be
  • quiz@ksastriideburgh.be
  • spaghetti@ksastriideburgh.be

Jaartaken

  • uniform@ksastriideburgh.be
  • website@ksastriideburgh.be
  • sponsoring@ksastriideburgh.be
  • financien@ksastriideburgh.be
  • digit@ksastriideburgh.be
  • fotos@ksastriideburgh.be
  • pionier@ksastriideburgh.be